DVD/Book - 6 Healing Sounds (Liuzijue) DVD with instruction manual
Code: DVD-HQ003
$23.75   $25.00

6 Healing Sounds (Liuzijue) DVD with instruction manual

6 Healing Sounds is a Taoist method of self-cultivation that dates back to the 5th century. It uses body postures and sounds to focus breathing. Each DVD is packaged in an instructional manual book.

The Chinese Health Qigong Association (CHQA) is China's official qigong associationMuscle-Tendon Change Classic (yijinjing), Eight-Section Brocade (baduanjin), Five Animal Frolics (wuqinxi) and Six Healing Sounds (liuzijue). These methods have been standardized from extensive research.

E-Mail this page to:

Home | About Us | Customer Support | Shipping/Return | Size Chart | View Full Site | Contact Us
Secure Shopping Buyer Protection
Powered by Unbound Commerce