DVD/Book - Five Animal Frolics (Wuqinxi) DVD with instruction manual
Code: DVD-HQ001
$23.75   $25.00

Five Animal Frolics is a self-cultivation practice attributed to China's most famous doctor, Hua Tuo, of the Eastern Han Dynasty (25-220 CE). It uses the movements of the tiger, deer, bear, monkey and bird. Each DVD is packaged in an instructional manual book.

The Chinese Health Qigong Association (CHQA) is China's official qigong association since 2001. CHQA promotes four classic qigong forms: Muscle-Tendon Change Classic(yijinjing), Eight-Section Brocade (baduanjin), Five Animal Frolics (wuqinxi) and Six Healing Sounds (liuzijue). These methods have been standardized from extensive research.

E-Mail this page to:

Home | About Us | Customer Support | Shipping/Return | Size Chart | View Full Site | Contact Us
Secure Shopping Buyer Protection
Powered by Unbound Commerce